Danny Thomas Cudham Wyse crest Cudham Wyse Cricket Club Cudham Wyse crest

Ryan Brooks

A village cricket club in Kent     Est.1965

Jubilee Tournament teams Cudham Wyse CC

Kent County Village League Division Three & Division Five Winners 2014
Cudham Wyse Jubilee Tournament Mon. June. 4th 2012

Cudham Wyse Cricket Club

Welcome to the website of Cudham Wyse Cricket Club, a village cricket club from Cudham in North West Kent. With three Saturday teams including two playing in the Kent County Village League, one Sunday team and three youth sides, Cudham Wyse play both friendly and competitive cricket in scenic surroundings throughout the summer. For information on how to join our expanding club, read on via the tabs on the left.

Leading run-scorers 2017 Leading wicket-takers 2017
Mansoor Hafeez 1730 runs Keith Williams 80 wickets
Chris Barnes 1302 Danny Thomas 77
Asif Nazir 867 Jack Sharp 51
Julian Dobbs 716 Mike Kelson 49
Ivor Montgomery 629 Joe Thomas 36

(End of 2017 season)


Cudham Wyse Cricket Club: Village cricket at its very best!

Affiliated to the Kent Cricket Board, The Club Cricket Conference and the Kent County Village League.